Teachers

Ackermann, Janette
Room K3
janette_ackermann@riversideprep.net

Aguirre, Melissa
Room K4
melissa_aguirre@riversideprep.net

Barnhart, Joshua
Room 2
joshua_barnhart@riversideprep.net

Beltran, Breanna
Room 21
breanna_beltran@riversideprep.net

Bruscino, Anthony
Room 43
anthony_bruscino@riversideprep.net

Bugbee, Matt
Room 40
matt_bugbee@riversideprep.net

Bush, Diana
Room 17
diana_bush@riversideprep.net

Caravas, Lydia
Room 10 
lydia_caravas@riversideprep.net

Conforti, Jill
Room 36
jill_conforti@riversideprep.net

Daniel, Aisha
Room 14
aisha_daniel@riversideprep.net

Denson, Terina
Room 7
terina_denson@riversideprep.net

Dillard, Holly
Room 5
holly_dillard@riversideprep.net

Dressen, Lindsey
Room 47
lindsey_dressen@riversideprep.net

Fernandez, Carlos
Room 16
carlos_fernandez@riversideprep.net

Fox, Elizabeth
Room 22
elizabeth_fox@riversideprep.net

Hagan, Tam
Room 23
thanh-tam_hagan@riversideprep.net

Hankerson, Natasha
Room 8
natasha_hankerson@riversideprep.net

Hodge, Jaime
Room 19
jaime_hodge@riversideprep.net

Hooper, Emily
Room K6
emily_hooper@riversideprep.net

Hughey, Cherish
Room 38
cherish_hughey@riversideprep.net

Humphrey, Ashley
Room 48
ashley_humphrey@riversideprep.net

Jones, Patrice
Room 13
patrice_jones@riversideprep.net

Kaelin, Jill
Room 41
jill_kaelin@riversideprep.net

Kerr, Samantha
Room 42
samantha_kerr@riversideprep.net

Kilzer, Adrianne
Room 44
adrianne_kilzer@riversideprep.net

Kim, Anastasia
Room K5
anastasia_kim@riversideprep.net

Kohn, Nathaniel
Room 11
nathaniel_kohn@riversideprep.net

Kooyman, Kathryn
Room 37
kathryn_kooyman@riversideprep.net

Moore, Michael
Room 183
michael_moore@riversideprep.net

Muncy, Erika
Room 15
erika_muncy@riversideprep.net

Nieblas, Linda
Room 25
linda_nieblas@riversideprep.net

Pattie, Amber
Room 9
amber_pattie@riversideprep.net

Phillips, Kelly
Art Room
kelly_phillips@riversideprep.net

Richardson, Jarrett
Room 45
jarrett_richardson@riversideprep.net

Rojas, Connie
Room 27
connie_rojas@riversideprep.net

Sahagun, Leanne
Room 24
leanne_sahagun@riversideprep.net

Simonian, Cynthia
Room 20
cynthia_simonian@riversideprep.net

Smith, Heidi
Room 32
heidi_smith@riversideprep.net

Snedegar, David
Room 31
david_snedegar@riversideprep.net

Sonne, Beth
Room K1
beth_sonne@riversideprep.net

Sullivan, Amy
Room 6
amy_sullivan@riversideprep.net

Torriero, Christina
Room K7
christina_torriero@riversideprep.net

Toumanian, Melissa
Room K2
melissa_toumanian@riversideprep.net

Vanderwende, Peggy
Room 12
peggy_vanderwende@riversideprep.net

Watts, Suzy
Room 18
suzy_watts@riversideprep.net

Wells, Brittney
Room 26
brittney_wells@riversideprep.net

Whitlock, Jonathan
Room 3
jonathan_whitlock@riversideprep.net

Woodruff, Cynthia
Room 46
cynthia_woodruff@riversideprep.net


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.