Teachers

TRANSITIONAL KINDERGARTEN
Burnett, Talea
talea_burnett@riversideprep.net

KINDERGARTEN
Ackermann, Janette
janette_ackermann@riversideprep.net


Merket, Cathleen
cathleen_merket@riversideprep.net

Rosales, Alexandra
alexandra_rosales@riversideprep.net

Taylor, Alyssa
alyssa_taylor@riversideprep.net

Toumanian, Melissa
melissa_toumanian@riversideprep.net

FIRST GRADE
Aldana, Denyse
denyse_aldana@riversideprep.net


Anasis, Christina
christina_anasis@riversideprep.net


Artz, Carissa
carissa_artz@riversideprep.net


Denson, Terina
terina_denson@riversideprep.net

Fitzpatrick, Kimberly
kimberly_fitzpatrick@riversideprep.net

Martinez, Melanie
melanie_martinez@riversideprep.net

SECOND GRADE
Butler, Kellie
kellie_butler@riversideprep.net

Garcia, Erica
erica_garcia@riversideprep.net

Ho, Canary
canary_ho@riversideprep.net

Lyscas, Alexandra
alexandra_lyscas@riversideprep.net

Rojas, Connie
connie_rojas@riversideprep.net

Watts, Suzy
suzy_watts@riversideprep.net

Woith, Kirstie
kirstie_woith@riversideprep.net

Young, Bevan
bevan_young@riversideprep.net


THIRD GRADE
DenBleyker, Anya
anya_denbleyker@riversideprep.net

Fox, Elizabeth
elizabeth_fox@riversideprep.net

Hodge, Jaime
jaime_hodge@riversideprep.net

Hooper, Emily
emily_hooper@riversideprep.net

Sahagun, LeAnna
leanna_sahagun@riversideprep.net


Seeger, Taylor
taylor_seeger@riversideprep.net

Woodruff, Cynthia
cynthia_woodruff@riversideprep.net

FOURTH GRADE
Crnokrak, Kathleen
kathleen_crnokrak@riversideprep.net

Hughey, Cherish
cherish_hughey@riversideprep.net

Jekkals, Regan
regan_jekkals@riversideprep.net

Kneefel, Alexis
alexis_kneefel@riversideprep.net

Malchow, Katherine
katherine_malchow@riversideprep.net

Urtiaga, Nicole
nicole_urtiaga@riversideprep.net

Whitney, Megan
megan_whitney@riversideprep.net

FIFTH GRADE
Aranda, Amber
amber_aranda@riversideprep.net

Brandt, Morgan
morgan_brandt@riversideprep.net

Bruscino, Anthony
anthony_bruscino@riversideprep.net

Humphrey, Ashley
ashley_humphrey@riversideprep.net

Mihut, Juanamaria
juanamaria_mihut@riversideprep.net

Murphy, Terence
terence_murphy@riversideprep.net

Richardson, Jarrett
jarrett_richardson@riversideprep.net

Sanchez, Brandy
brandy_sanchez@riversideprep.net

BLENDED TEAM
Bush, Diana
diana_bush@riversideprep.net

Cannon, Jason
jason_cannon@riversideprep.net

Clanton, Katelyn
katelyn_clanton@riversideprep.net

Conforti, Jill
jill_conforti@riversideprep.net

Dillard, Holly
holly_dillard@riversideprep.net


Fernandez, Carlos
carlos_fernandez@riversideprep.net

Hamad, Amira
amira_hamad@riversideprep.net

Williams, Deiundra
deiundra_cox@riversideprep.net

Zaragosa, Diana
diana_zaragosa@riversideprep.net

INDEPENDENT STUDY TEAM
Barkdoll, Becky
becky_barkdoll@riversideprep.net

Congdon, Megan
megan_congdon@riversideprep.net

Little, Delilah
delilah_little@riversideprep.net


Moore, Michael
michael_moore@riversideprep.net

Simonian, Cynthia
cynthia_simonian@riversideprep.net

SPECIAL EDUCATION
Batey, Allison
allison_batey@riversideprep.net

Cross, Lauren
lauren_cross@riversideprep.net

Gonzales, Desirae
desirae_gonzales@orogrande.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.