Teachers

Ackermann, Janette
Room K3
janette_ackermann@riversideprep.net

Atkisson, Erin
Room ART
erin_atkisson@riversideprep.net

Barkdoll, Becky
Room 2
becky_barkdoll@riversideprep.net

Batey, Allison
Room K6
allison_batey@riversideprep.net

Brown, Heather
Room 3
heather_brown@riversideprep.net

Bruscino, Anthony
Room 43
anthony_bruscino@riversideprep.net

Bush, Diana
Room 17
diana_bush@riversideprep.net

Clanton, Katelyn
Room 25
katelyn_clanton@riversideprep.net

Conforti, Jill
Room 36
jill_conforti@riversideprep.net

Crnokrak, Kathleen
Room 37
kathleen_crnokrak@riversideprep.net

Cross, Lauren
Room K5
lauren_cross@riversideprep.net

DenBleyker, Anya
Room 24
anya_denbleyker@riversideprep.net

Denson, Terina
Room 7
terina_denson@riversideprep.net

Dillard, Holly
Room 10
holly_dillard@riversideprep.net

Dressen, Lindsey
Room 47
lindsey_dressen@riversideprep.net

Felczak, Agnieszka
Room K7
agnieszka_felczak@riversideprep.net

Fernandez, Carlos
Room 46
carlos_fernandez@riversideprep.net

Fitzpatrick, Kimberly
Room 5
kimberly_fitzpatrick@riversideprep.net

Fox, Elizabeth
Room 22
elizabeth_fox@riversideprep.net

Hagan, Thanh-Tam
Room 23
thanh-tam_hagan@riversideprep.net

Haidinyak, Amy
Room 6
amy_haidinyak@riversideprep.net

Hankerson, Natasha
Room 8
natasha_hankerson@riversideprep.net

Ho, Canary
Room 35
canary_ho@riversideprep.net

Hodge, Jaime
Room 19
jaime_hodge@riversideprep.net

Hooper, Emily
Room K6
emily_hooper@riversideprep.net

Hughey, Cherish
Room 38
cherish_hughey@riversideprep.net

Humphrey, Ashley
Room 48
ashley_humphrey@riversideprep.net

Jekkals, Regan
Room 41
regan_jekkals@riversideprep.net

Jones, Patrice
Room 13
patrice_jones@riversideprep.net

Jorgensen, Katie
Room 16
katie_jorgensen@riversideprep.net

Keeney, Kaitlyn
Room 42
kaitlyn_keeney@riversideprep.net

Kilzer, Adrianne
Room 44
adrianne_kilzer@riversideprep.net

Kohn, Nathaniel
Room 11
nathaniel_kohn@riversideprep.net

Lyscas, Alexandra
Room 15
alexandra_lyscas@riversideprep.net

Malchow, Katherine
Room 40
katherine_malchow@riversideprep.net

Martinez, Melanie
Room 5
melanie_martinez@riversideprep.net

Moore, Michael
Room 33
michael_moore@riversideprep.net

Otto, Ashley
Room 9
ashley_otto@riversideprep.net

Richardson, Jarrett
Room 45
jarrett_richardson@riversideprep.net

Rojas, Connie
Room 27
connie_rojas@riversideprep.net

Sahagun, Leanne
Room 35
leanne_sahagun@riversideprep.net

Simonian, Cynthia
Room 20
cynthia_simonian@riversideprep.net

Smith, Heidi
Room 32
heidi_smith@riversideprep.net

Snedegar, David
Room 31
david_snedegar@riversideprep.net

Swatman-Stewart, Devin
Room K6
devin_swatman-stewart@riversideprep.net

Tasma, Kathleen
Room RI
kathleen_tasma@riversideprep.net

Torriero, Christina
Room 4
christina_torriero@riversideprep.net

Toumanian, Melissa
Room K2
melissa_toumanian@riversideprep.net

VanDerWende, Peggy
Room 12
peggy_vanderwende@riversideprep.net

Watts, Suzy
Room 18
suzy_watts@riversideprep.net

Wells, Brittney
Room 26
brittney_wells@riversideprep.net

Woodruff, Cynthia
Room 21
cynthia_woodruff@riversideprep.net


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.