Teachers

Ackermann, Janette
Room K3
janette_ackermann@riversideprep.net

Barkdoll, Becky
Room 2
becky_barkdoll@riversideprep.net

Batey, Allison
Room 4
allison_batey@riversideprep.net

Bruscino, Anthony
Room 43
anthony_bruscino@riversideprep.net

Bush, Diana
Room 17
diana_bush@riversideprep.net

Clanton, Katelyn
Room 25
katelyn_clanton@riversideprep.net

Conforti, Jill
Room 36
jill_conforti@riversideprep.net

Crnokrak, Kathleen
Room 37
kathleen_crnokrak@riversideprep.net

Cross, Lauren
Room K5
lauren_cross@riversideprep.net

DenBleyker, Anya
Room 24
anya_denbleyker@riversideprep.net

Denson, Terina
Room 7
terina_denson@riversideprep.net

Dillard, Holly
Room 14
holly_dillard@riversideprep.net

Fernandez, Carlos
Room 46
carlos_fernandez@riversideprep.net

Fitzpatrick, Kimberly
Room 10
kimberly_fitzpatrick@riversideprep.net

Haidinyak, Amy
Room 6
amy_haidinyak@riversideprep.net

Ho, Canary
Room 35
canary_ho@riversideprep.net

Hodge, Jaime
Room 19
jaime_hodge@riversideprep.net

Hooper, Emily
Room K4
emily_hooper@riversideprep.net

Hughey, Cherish
Room 38
cherish_hughey@riversideprep.net

Humphrey, Ashley
Room 48
ashley_humphrey@riversideprep.net

Jekkals, Regan
Room 41
regan_jekkals@riversideprep.net

Keeney, Kaitlyn
Room 42
kaitlyn_keeney@riversideprep.net

Kilzer, Adrianne
Room 44
adrianne_kilzer@riversideprep.net

Lyscas, Alexandra
Room 15
alexandra_lyscas@riversideprep.net

Malchow, Katherine
Room 40
katherine_malchow@riversideprep.net

Martinez, Melanie
Room 5
melanie_martinez@riversideprep.net

Moore, Michael
Room 33
michael_moore@riversideprep.net

Osbeck, Delaney
Room 4
delaney_osbeck@riversideprep.net

Otto, Ashley
Room 9
ashley_otto@riversideprep.net

Richardson, Jarrett
Room 45
jarrett_richardson@riversideprep.net

Rojas, Connie
Room 27
connie_rojas@riversideprep.net

Simonian, Cynthia
Room 20
cynthia_simonian@riversideprep.net

Smith, Heidi
Room 32
heidi_smith@riversideprep.net

Snedegar, David
Room 31
david_snedegar@riversideprep.net

Toumanian, Melissa
Room K2
melissa_toumanian@riversideprep.net

VanDerWende, Peggy
Room 12
peggy_vanderwende@riversideprep.net

Watts, Suzy
Room 18
suzy_watts@riversideprep.net

Woodruff, Cynthia
Room 21
cynthia_woodruff@riversideprep.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.